So it begins…Project Life Title Page 2015

I haven’t finished my Project Life 2014 yet but I just couldn’t wait to get started on this baby πŸ™‚ Having had some gorgeous materials over Christmas, I was so inspired and I’m pretty pleased with how my page turned out. What do you guys think?

IMG_4996

For this page, I used My Mind’s Eye ‘Market Street’ kit and its embellishments thatΒ I had for Christmas. I absolutely love them! I also used the 2015 Best Year Ever stamp from the Studio Calico December kit, which again I had for Christmas. It didn’t stamp very well so I had to use a black felt-tip to fill in the gaps. Pretty happy with the results though.

As I subscribed to the Paislee Press newsletter, I received the Twenty Fifteen journalling card for free πŸ™‚ Happy days. And finally I designed the Celebrate card using Wolf in the City font from Dafont. As for the album itself, I had bought a Becky Higgins green album in the sales a few weeks ago.

IMG_4983

And here are a couple of photos of my goodies which I used for my title page.

IMG_4997

IMG_4998

IMG_5000

I’d love to see your title pages! Just leave a comment with a link to your blog or instagram feed πŸ™‚

Love,

Sabrina xxx

Leave a Reply

