Hello there!

Well hello there!

So happy that you’re here πŸ™‚ I’m very excited to be launching myself into the blogging world.

I’ll start with 10 little facts about myself:

– My name is Sabrina

– I’ve been living in England for 12 years

– I was born and raised in France

– I’m married to my best friend

– We have a gorgeous 2 year old son called Lucas

– I’m a teacher and photographer

– I love crafting: Project Life, scrapbooking, journalling and Snail Mail is a newly found hobby!

– One day, I would love to have a house by a lake in the mountains

– I’m more of a country than a city girl but I still love exploring what cities have to offer. My favourite city is Prague. It’s so beautiful. I remember wishing I lived there πŸ˜‰

– I’ve travelled to 20 different countries and want to continue to explore this wonderful world.

Until next time

xxx

One thought on “Hello there!

Leave a Reply

